#22. Visit 5 New Cities.

5 Nov

I am slowly but surely ticking items off my 101 in 1,001 list. I don’t think it’s cheating, but I easily visited more then 5 new cities while I was away travelling this summer.

Athens.

Skopje.

Split.

Florence.

Nice.

7 Responses to “#22. Visit 5 New Cities.”

  1. Sara November 5, 2012 at 6:23 pm #

    Beautiful pictures… I’ve been to florence and nice years ago and thought the were both beautiful. I love italy and would live there if it were practical. Anyways just stopping by via delightfully awkward britanny who nominated us both for a blog award. so yeah!
    ~Sara

    • Sophie @ threetimesf November 10, 2012 at 1:26 pm #

      Congratulations on your award! I will get around to writing my post soon…!

  2. Elle November 6, 2012 at 11:40 am #

    Gorgeous pictures. I LOVE Nice… it’s my favourite place on the Cote d’Azur. When I lived in Monaco I would get the train through to there all the time. Jealous of your travels :). Love Elle xo

    • Sophie @ threetimesf November 6, 2012 at 11:11 pm #

      I’m jealous of your living on the Cote d’Azur – I love everything about that place! How did you move in the first place? X

  3. Nikki November 10, 2012 at 2:08 pm #

    So jealous! I wish I could afford to make it overseas. Although, I’d probably spend all my time in Ireland and France if I could. Great pics!

  4. electricshutdown November 13, 2012 at 1:49 pm #

    So jealous of Athens. I really want to go. Is it a value for money place to go?

Leave a Reply

