10.11.12

10 Nov

How cool is today’s date?!

Especially cool because it is a Saturday and it is my weekend off! 🙂

Kickd it off with a dinner with some friends from work last night – I had fun, but it has been a looooooong week and I was exhausted – home time at 11pm! I felt a bit bad for putting a slight downer on the evening, but I psychically couldn’t stay awake any longer!

We did enjoy some amazing cocktails though…

Then I was up early this morning and on the train back to Plymouth for the weekend.

I don’t have many plans as of yet, but am going to take Maisie out in a minute to enjoy this amazing weather!

What are you doing with your weekend? Enjoy it!

Sophie

3 Responses to “10.11.12”

  1. Susan November 11, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

    Doing nothing this weekend! Oh, the guilt… not. 😉 Those cocktails look AMAZING. I wouldn’t even want to drink them because they’re so pretty!

    • Sophie @ threetimesf November 11, 2012 at 5:45 pm #

      It was good to know that somebody was on hand to make more!! Enjoy your lazy weekend 🙂

  2. melissa November 12, 2012 at 4:42 pm #

    I did not even notice the date on Saturday… I’m usually so good with those weird things, lol!! Those cocktails look deeeeelicious 😀

Leave a Reply

