It’s Been A Big Week.

11 Dec

Wow, I am so glad it’s finally the Christmas holiday and that I have a month off school! It’s been a busy few days but I’m hoping to get the blog back on track and catch up with myself a little bit – I’ve missed you all!

As I mentioned last week I have been accepted on to a TEFL course at a local language school. I had my official offer through at the weekend and have a pre-course task to complete. It’s going to be pretty hardcore, but I am very excited about the prospect. Having some sort of direction is making me feel much more in control of my life!

Last week was the end of the first term at school, so we have been celebrating Christmas. Now, I love the holidays as much as the next person, but it does not sit right with me to decorate in November!

It was a week of food and wine, 3 nights in a row!

London & End of term xmas 2012 223

London & End of term xmas 2012 244

It’s odd to think that despite only knowing eachother for 10 weeks, these 7 are quickly turning in to my best friends.

London & End of term xmas 2012 286

Now for a couple of days of R&R at home, before heading off to Berlin on Sunday! Woohoo!

One Response to “It’s Been A Big Week.”

  1. Carolina John December 11, 2012 at 8:34 pm #

    Have fun & happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

