Currently:

8 Jan

Watching: Stella! I’m trying to re-watch the whole first of series 1 before the new episodes start on Friday. There is loads of new TV starting this month though – Waterloo Road, Pramface, Junior Doctors, Call The Midwife & Miranda. Exciting!

junior docs(Source)

Reading: The Maze Runner, by Mark Dashner. I was originally struggling to get in to it, but now I am hooked!

Missing: Home. It was lovely having my little brother around over Christmas and having some real family time, but it just didn’t last long enough.

Wanting: Next week to hurry up and arrive quickly – exciting things are about to start happening.

Feeling: Achey! These first workouts of 2013 are leaving me in all sorts of trouble! Got to be done though #nopainnogain

Listening to: Miranda Hart’s audio book, ‘Is it just me?’

Avoiding: Tidying my room. You know when you put it off for so long that it needs some real sorting and organisation? Yeah, it’s that bad 😦

Hoping for: A good night’s sleep tonight – I’ve been struggling lately 😦

What’s going on in your life?

5 Responses to “Currently:”

  1. Carolina John January 8, 2013 at 5:45 pm #

    I’m feeling pretty tired and unmotivated right now 😦

  2. postmoderngirls; January 11, 2013 at 6:46 am #

    Ooh!
    I can’t wait for new Call the Midwife episodes!

    I’m finally all caught up on The Hour- gutted that we don’t know what’s happenning with series three yet!

    I don’t ‘do’ monthly goals, but that’s a good idea. I’m going to get started on that!
    xxxx

    • Sophie @ threetimesf January 13, 2013 at 2:09 pm #

      It’s so frustrating – BBC has been saying ‘coming soon’ for weeks now!

      Oooh I haven’t seen The Hour – I’ll check it out 🙂

      It’s just a nice way to break bigger goals down 🙂 Good luck!

  3. melissasa January 14, 2013 at 4:58 am #

    Yay for fun and exciting things! I can only guess that’s about this week? Can’t wait to *hopefully* read about it 🙂

Leave a Reply

