January Goals.

9 Jan

A little late getting these in as I was too bus chatting about the holidays and resolutions, but I do have some goals for this month.

what you get from achieving goals

* Read 2 books.

* Workout 10 times – I’ve already got a pretty good start on this one, so fingers crossed.

* Buy a winter coat! – Already done 😉

* Find a routine that works – incorporating work, my new course, free time, friends, trips to the gym…

Do you have any goals this month?

7 Responses to “January Goals.”

  1. stephlaurajones January 9, 2013 at 10:05 am #

    well done on getting towards your exercise goal. I love your blog and your recipes, love the baked bean lasagne.

    My goals are to finish at least one book (which I’m working on), exercise every other day (just started this yesterday so tomorrow morning will be the true test) and stick completely to the slimming world diet.

    • Sophie @ threetimesf January 13, 2013 at 2:11 pm #

      Aw thanks, that’s very sweet. My other favourite recipe that I haven’t got round to posting yet is the diet coke chicken!

      How’s the exercise going? That’s a big goal – good luck!

      • stephlaurajones January 31, 2013 at 1:17 pm #

        Diet coke chicken sounds very yummy.

        The exercise is going well, though haven’t managed every other day. Aiming for three times a week at the minute (which I’m doing), then I can up it when I’m a bit fitter.

      • Sophie @ threetimesf February 11, 2013 at 11:09 am #

        Good plan, well done! 🙂

  2. Carolina John January 10, 2013 at 6:37 pm #

    Poor Zig. I got to see him speak a couple of times. Did you know he died last week?

  3. melissa January 14, 2013 at 5:00 am #

    First off- no idea how my name got spelled all funny but now I fixed it!

    Second- love the goals! Maybe you’ll read even 3 books this month if you read the whole Maze Runner trilogy! 😉

Leave a Reply

