Big Week.

14 Jan

Good Morning Lovelies!

How was your weekend? It’s been a relaxing one here, I was even home from school early enough on Friday to take an afternoon nap in my own bed – Amazing times!

This week things are starting to get serious. I am determined to get back in the gym and start eating some vegetables (Seriously, it seems the holidays have been going on for ever!), and I will also be starting my TEFL course.

In other news, I’d like to take a moment here to thank all my new followers and regulars for leaving lots of lovely comments lately πŸ™‚ I really appreciate it and love getting to know the blogospere a little bit better! πŸ™‚

Happy Monday!

One Response to “Big Week.”

  1. stephlaurajones January 14, 2013 at 8:06 pm #

    What a lovely message, you can do it Sophie. I just got back on the diet after a prolonged Christmas break and lost the 2.5 I put on over the holidays. So it can be done. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

