Nervous.

15 Jan

I’m starting my TEFL course tomorrow, and I feel like a little kid the night before starting secondary school – so nervous!

I am excited, but worried that I may be a little out of my depth with all the work and time it’s going to require!

Either way, I have my bag packed, my lunch made and my alarm clock set.

Wish me luck!

3 Responses to “Nervous.”

  1. Hella Quirky (@HellaQuirky) January 16, 2013 at 4:27 pm #

    Good luck! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 19.01.13 « threetimesf - January 19, 2013

    […] I mentioned earlier this week, I started my TEFL course on Wednesday. It was exciting, and very interesting, but I am already snowed under with very difficult homework. […]

Leave a Reply

