January Goals Review.

31 Jan

Right then, time to recap my goals!

* Read 2 books – I’m glad to say that I absolutely smashed this one within the first 2 weeks!

* Workout 10 times – Ummm I actually forgot to count! But I think I’m just about there – dog walks, badminton, zumba and trips to the gym!

* Buy a winter coat! – Done, I love it!

* Find a routine that works – incorporating work, my new course, free time, friends, trips to the gym – I’m getting there, still going to take a bit more work next month I think!

Did you hit your goals this month?

Sophie

3 Responses to “January Goals Review.”

  1. Carolina John January 31, 2013 at 5:27 pm #

    I can’t believe Jan is gone already. Insane! too fast.

  2. Manda February 1, 2013 at 7:36 pm #

    Looks like you had a great month!

  3. melissa February 6, 2013 at 6:03 pm #

    Well done lady! Great way to start off 2013:)

Leave a Reply

