#70. Teach A Class.

16 Feb

Those of you who are regular visitors to TTF will know that I’ve recently started a TEFL course, and last week I taught my first proper class!

I was extremely nervous, but had put in hours of planning and preparation, and I was actually pretty pleased with how it went.

It was only a small class (8 students plus my observing tutor and peers) but still extremely nerve wracking! The feedback from my tutor was good, but still leaves lots of improvement for next time. Bring it on!

2 Responses to “#70. Teach A Class.”

  1. Daniel (@zotwot) February 18, 2013 at 11:01 pm #

    That first time is fantastic and it just keeps getting better! Hope it all goes well!

Leave a Reply

