19.02.13

19 Feb

All I really want in life

(Source)

5 Responses to “19.02.13”

  1. melissa February 19, 2013 at 4:19 pm #

    Saving this and putting it somewhere I can see every day. I WANT THIS TO BE MY LIFE lol!

  2. Cat February 19, 2013 at 7:47 pm #

    Me too! How can we do that?

    I have a secret.. which will eventually come out on my blog… I just quit my job with no plan, and intend to do just that! I quit a week ago, immediately flew to the Dominican, now I am back on the east coast and have a one way ticket to Hawaii next week.

    I’m writing in my blog about travel to pump myself up for this years adventures, but secretly, I’m apprehensive because I have no job, no plan, and really no money saved up.

    Hopefully I’ll still get to do all the things you listed in your post here, and I hope you do too!!

    • Sophie @ threetimesf February 24, 2013 at 12:32 pm #

      Wow!! Well done you! I am so so jealous of how brave you are! Off to check out your blog and your story 🙂 good luck!

      • Cat February 24, 2013 at 2:10 pm #

        Hey Sophie! Thanks! Was doing server maintenance yesterday so I hope you got a chance to check out the blog while it was up and running. It’s up now 😀 I haven’t revealed in my blog that I’ve quit my job! I might just leave it out there and not mention my job at all, just my crazy travels! So far I’ve gone to the Dominican, and in two days I will be in Hawaii. Thanks for the good wishes – I hope it all works out.

Leave a Reply

