Birthday Fun

25 Feb

It was my birthday this week. Unfortunately I didn’t really get my act together enough to take many pictures, but I did have a lovely day.

I was spoilt by the girls at school – cards, CDs, flowers, chocolate, the works! I wasn’t really feeling in the birthday mood, but they soon cheered me up.

I didn’t really do much to celebrate, but my 3 friends and I went out to a cute country pub for lunch.

London & End of term xmas 2012 222

A chilled out day was exactly what I needed. Here’s to another big year!

One Response to “Birthday Fun”

  1. Carolina John February 25, 2013 at 8:29 pm #

    That sounds like a fantastic birthday bash! For us old people. ha! Glad you had fun.

Leave a Reply

