On Travel Blogs & TEFL Jobs – A Guilty Pleasure

27 Mar

So I have a massive addiction to travel blogs, books, planning websites, looking for telf jobs – just about anything related to planning what my life will hopefully pan out to look like next year.

I probably scan over websites for TEFL jobs at least every other day despite the fact that they require candidates to sign up and move out there ages before I’d be qualified or free to go anywhere! I just like to know what’s out there 🙂

Travel blogs are another one. STA Travel, Backpacker BanterThis is one of my favourite articles lately – all about how easy it supposedly is to save, quit your job and travel travel travel! I’m sure (in fact I know) it’s not that easy, but there’s no reason that it shouldn’t be.

What is your latest guilty pleasure?

Sophie

2 Responses to “On Travel Blogs & TEFL Jobs – A Guilty Pleasure”

  1. Carolina John March 27, 2013 at 5:01 pm #

    what is TEFL again? I know I’ve asked you before.

    I’ve go the travel itch. bad. must go somewhere soon.

    • Sophie @ threetimesf March 28, 2013 at 11:30 am #

      Teaching English as a foreign language 🙂

      I know, France last week was a nice break but I need to get away!!

Leave a Reply

