The Book Chat & Holidays

28 Mar

I’m linking back to a previous post for this week’s Book Chat, all about how I’d quite like to write a book! I’ve given up on taking notes for it lately, but I still think it’d be a hit. One day, world, one day!

In other news, I am now officially on Easter holiday! I was holding off on getting too excited (relaxe!) before my TEFL course yesterday, but now I officially have 3 free weeks and zero commitments! Just lots of time to fill up with evenings with friends, lots of sleep and Sunday brunches šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

