Happy Easter!

31 Mar

finish novel

(Source)

In case you couldn’t guess, I’ve spent most of the day reading and lounging around and have just finished my book. Great story, devestated that it’s finished (review coming later this week). I’m looking for something to get stuck in to next – I know I have a ‘to read’ list a mile long on my goodreads page but any suggestions?

In other news, Happy Easter! It’s a cold and blustery day here so I’ve been taking the oportunity to get some work done and catch up with myself a little.

It’ll be a perfect day when my roast lamb is served later on!

How are you spending your Easter Sunday?

2 Responses to “Happy Easter!”

  1. Manda March 31, 2013 at 11:33 pm #

    I’m the same way when I finish a book, I think that’s why I get sucked into so many series, that way they take longer to end 🙂 Happy Easter, enjoy your lamb!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Book Review: You Had Me At Hello By Mhairi McFarlane | threetimesf - April 3, 2013

    […] the other day when I was blabbering on about how sad I was that I’d finished my book? Well, this was […]

Leave a Reply

