101 in 1,001, One Year In.

14 Apr

A year ago today I spontaneously decided to start a 101 in 1,001 list and was surprised by how easy it was for me to come up with that many goals!

So, how am I getting on 365 days later?

Goals completed: 16

Goals in progress: 17

Goals I’ve half written off already: 2 – I guess my life goals have just changed and there are some thing that just aren’t as important to my anymore.

Goals left: 66 – a lot of which I have plans for in the not so distant future.

Have you ever made a goals list? Did you complete them all?

 

 

 

One Response to “101 in 1,001, One Year In.”

  1. thejazzyolive April 18, 2013 at 11:23 pm #

    I did a 101 in 1001 and barely did any of them. Like you there were many that I just wrote off because I had no desire to do them anymore. I really want to do another list

Leave a Reply

