A Letter To My CV

4 May

Dear CV

Could you please just re-write yourself and email yourself and apply for lots of fun jobs that you think I might enjoy yourself please? I’m bored of all this grown up malarky.

Cool, thanks.

Sophie

2 Responses to “A Letter To My CV”

  1. http://teoriachaosu.com.pl June 12, 2013 at 11:04 am #

    Hiya very cool web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .
    . I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally?
    I am satisfied to search out a lot of helpful information here within the
    publish, we’d like work out extra techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  2. good advice July 14, 2013 at 10:48 am #

    I used to be suggested this web site by my cousin.
    I am no longer sure whether or not this post is written by means of him as no one else understand
    such unique approximately my trouble. You’re incredible! Thanks!

Leave a comment