A Letter To My University Friends.

22 Apr

Hey guys

Something’s been bugging me lately – the fact that lots of big things are happening in all of our lives and that we seem to be losing touch. One of you just had a baby, one of you just hit your first wedding anniversary, one of you is getting married this summer and I found out about it on facebook!!

Remember this night?

uni friends

We thought that we’d be friends for ever, still talking everyday and involved in every little part of each other’s lives.

I miss that. I know everyone is busy (trust me, I am too!) but I still want texts about silly things that have happened and emails with updates on the big details. What happened to us?

Right here, right now, I pledge to change this and get our little family back on track  – join me?

An ever loving and always at the end of the phone,

Sophie x

Leave a comment