Currently:

24 May

Watching: I have just started watching the BBC series ‘Not Going Out’. It is already on series 5, but I’ve started watching old episodes online to pass the time at work in the evenings. I don’t know about you, but I love shows that are only 30 minutes episodes – they make for such easy watching!

Reading: The Hunger Games, still! I love it!

Missing: Maisie! I miss having dogs around when I’m at school – I get withdrawl symptoms from my nightly fur baby cuddles!

Wanting: a nap! The last few days have been hectic, stressful and lacking in sleep, and I have to work all weekend now, so would very much appreciate some shut eye!

Loving: Tinned peaches! I know how wierd that sounds, but I really can’t get enough of them. Better than stuffing my face with cakes I suppose!

Wearing: Today (and most others lately) it’s all about the leggings! Just about smart enough to get away with at school, but comfy comfy comfy! 🙂

Ps – I had sort of already half drafted this post for over the weekend, but haven’t been able to find the time to write up my book chat post yet…so check back tomorrow for my delayed linkup!

What’s going on in your world currently?

❤ Sophie

One Response to “Currently:”

  1. Jessica - Sweet Green Tangerine May 25, 2012 at 3:18 am #

    Can’t wait to see your post. 🙂

Leave a comment